2620 ScubaTestimonials & Reviews From past and present students

When you sign up for a Scuba Diving course with 2620 Scuba, you don't just get an internationally recognised Scuba certification, you don't just have heaps of fun while having life changing underwater experiences - you also become part of the 2620 Scuba Family!

Below are some of our past and present members who have done our courses and loved them. Don't forget to join our Facebook group too!

Steve is true blue... a bloody exceptional PADI qualified diving instructor who has passion, knowledge and amazing experience that he puts in to provide top quality instruction... He is totally committed to your success... I can not recommend him more! Thanks Steve (Cow) for all your time, patience and knowledge. You have opened a whole new amazing world unseen below the waves and I will be forever thankful to you for giving me the skills and ability to do see it!. Thanks again!
Gordon Haswell
I recently did a scuba refresher with Steve. As a qualified diver, it’s been about 15 years since I last got in the water to dive and have been wanting to get back into it. As expected, I was a little nervous. Through Steve’s professionalism, experience and patience, I felt so relaxed and 110% comfortable being back in the water while going through a number of skills. I can’t wait to get to the coast! Steve is so down to earth and genuine. I highly recommend 2620 Scuba for anyone wanting to try scuba and/or become qualified. Thanks again 2620 Scuba, you rock 👌🏻😊
Michelle Love
This was an awesome experience! We were very nervous but we had an incredible teacher. He made us feel very comfortable and confident in the water. I HIGHLY recommend 2620 Scuba to anyone interested.
Ashlee Brian
Image
2620 SCUBA
5.0
Based on 8 reviews
powered by Facebook
Michaela Krystyna
Michaela Krystyna
2021-01-07T01:11:37+0000
Steve is awesome! I did a quick refresher and am 100% feeling ready to get back to regular diving because of his... friendly and encouraging personality. highly recommended! 😁read more
Nathan Henderson
Nathan Henderson
2020-11-08T03:49:00+0000
Had such a great experience learning to dive 2620 Scuba! Steve is a excellent instructor and really helped me get... comfortable in the water, now i cant wait to go diving again. Can thoroughly recommend to anyone in the ACT who's thinking about learning to dive, you wont regret it!read more
Drue Casey
Drue Casey
2020-06-28T07:26:01+0000
Steve's a top bloke and a top notch trainer! I would recommend anyone willing to learn how to or expand their diving... knowledge to go through 2620 SCUBA.read more
Mel Roberts
Mel Roberts
2020-04-06T10:50:26+0000
What an experience!! Steve's a great teacher and really flexible to manage our schedules! 👍🏽 Thanks Steve!
Jessica d'Apice
Jessica d'Apice
2020-03-25T08:34:08+0000
Highly recommend 2620 scuba! Very accomodating and had a amazing time learning a new skill and gaining my open water... certificate! Can’t wait to do our advance course!read more
Sharee Hargreaves
Sharee Hargreaves
2020-01-11T08:21:15+0000
Steve and his team were amazing! Very accommodating, friendly and even offered to stay back after a fully booked day... for my daughter and I to give Scuba try. Was the best thing I’ve ever done, my 12 year old keeps saying. We will definitely be booking in again. Thank you againread more
Joe Sheridan
Joe Sheridan
2020-01-11T01:42:30+0000
Steve, Brett and the team are very accommodating, patient and skilled. I have no hesitation in recommending 2620 Scuba... for lessons. Absolutely sensational.read more
Ashlee Webb
Ashlee Webb
2019-12-05T04:08:15+0000
This was an awesome experience! We were very nervous but we had an incredible teacher. He made us feel very comfortable... and confident in the water. I HIGHLY recommend 2620 Scuba to anyone interested.read more
Next Reviews
Image
2620 Scuba
5.0
Based on 6 reviews
powered by Google
David Ferguson
David Ferguson
04:07 21 Feb 21
I just completed my Open Water with Steve today and can't recommend him highly enough. He's an ex navy clearance diver... so really knows his stuff. Very small class size so he can coax you through any difficulties as well as make you aware of all possible dangers so you become a safe diver.read more
Bradley Greer
Bradley Greer
03:26 21 Feb 21
Just finished my Open Water Dive. Steve takes his responsibilities of instructing trainee divers very seriously. I felt... safe and professionally instructed. He also has time to make the course fun, challenging and rewarding.read more
chris phillips
chris phillips
06:48 16 Feb 21
Steve was amazing to deal with !I did a refresher course with Steve and he was very knowledgable and happy to answer... all my questions. I feel extremely confident after my time with Steve to get back in the open water !!read more
Andrew Millar
Andrew Millar
01:02 07 Feb 21
Steve is an amazing instructor! Running Scuba 2620, he takes students through everything they need to know, clearly,... straightforward, and helps you with anything you don't understand or struggle with. I highly recommend learning at Scuba 2620 with Steve, licensed in PADI dive courses.read more
Michelle Jansen
Michelle Jansen
06:42 03 Jun 20
Steve from 2620 Scuba is amazing. I recently did my scuba refresher through him after 15 years plus of not diving. I... was a tad nervous but Steve made me feel so comfortable getting back into the water and refreshing my skills. He is super professional with safety being paramount. I would recommend anyone wanting to learn to scuba dive to call Steve and book in now ... you won’t be disappointed! You will have the best time learning a new skill and exploring what one of the earths most amazing wonders, the ocean, has to offer 👍🏻read more
See All Reviews